CPPCA Board of Directors

2020 President

Shawn Arrington, San Bernardino County Probation

shawn.arrington@prob.sbcounty.ca.gov

1st VP

Greg Moore, Kern County Probation

gregmoore@kernprobation.org

2nd VP

Nichole Whitten, Yolo County Probation

Nichole.whitten@yolocounty.org

CDCR Northern DAPO RVP

Denise LeBard, CDCR, DAPO

denise.lebard@cdcr.ca.gov

CDCR Southern DAPO RVP

Karen Thacker, CDCR, DAPO

karen.thacker@cdcr.ca.gov 

Central Valley RVP

Renee Arthurs, Kern County Probation

reneearthurs@kernprobation.org

Treasurer

Bridgette Coprich, Los Angeles County Probation

bridgette.coprich@probation.lacounty.gov

Please reload

Northern RVP

Jim Amaral, Nevada County Probation

jim.amaral@co.nevada.ca.us 

North Coastal RVP

Eric Gomes, Alameda County Probation

egomes@acgov.org

Southern RVP

Crystal Nieto, Riverside County Probation

cnieto@rivco.org

Southern RVP

Leanne Steinhaus, Los Angeles County Probation

leanne.steinhaus@probation.lacounty.gov

CDCR Northern DAI RVP

Rick Hill, CDCR, DAI

rick.hill2@cdcr.ca.gov

CDCR Southern DAI RVP

Cynthia Tamkins, CDCR, DAI

cynthia.tampkins@cdcr.ca.gov

Delegate Chair

Michael Regan, Kern County Probation

michael_regan@kernprobation.org

Immediate Past President

Greg McLean, Alameda County Probation

ghmclean@acgov.org 

Please reload

Non-Voting Directors & Committee Chairs

CDCR Representative(s)
Brenda Crowding, CDCR, DAPO
Kathleen Allison, CDCR, DAI

CPOC Representative
Jeff Bosworth, Sierra County Probation

Fundraising Committee Chair
Vacant

CAPIA Representative
Joe Frontella, San Benito County Probation

JJDP Committee Chair(s)
Gwen Jackson-Tucker, Sacramento County JJDP

CPPCA Executive Director
Michelle Merrill  -
michelle@cppca.org

Legislative Committee Chair
Janelle Herrerra, Kern County Probation

Planning & Professional Dev. Chair
Vacant

Website & Technology Chair

Vacant

Conference Chair 
Mireya Macias, San Bernardino Probation

© 2023 by California Probation, Parole and Correctional Association. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon