© 2023 by California Probation, Parole and Correctional Association. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

CPPCA Board of Directors

2019 President

Greg McLean, Alameda County Probation

ghmclean@acgov.org

1st VP

Shawn Arrington, San Bernardino County Probation

shawn.arrington@prob.sbcounty.ca.gov

2nd VP

Greg Moore, Kern County Probation

gregmoore@kernprobation.org

CDCR Northern DAPO RVP

Denise LeBard, CDCR, DAPO

denise.lebard@cdcr.ca.gov

CDCR Southern DAPO RVP

Karen Thacker, CDCR, DAPO

karen.thacker@cdcr.ca.gov 

Treasurer

Bridgette Coprich, Los Angeles County Probation

bridgette.coprich@probation.lacounty.gov

Please reload

Northern RVP

Nichole Whitten, Yolo County Probation

nichole.whitten@yolocounty.org

North Coastal RVP

Robert Rosenthal, San Mateo County Probation

mbrmedia@gmail.com

Southern RVP

Crystal Nieto, Riverside County Probation

cnieto@rivco.org

Southern RVP

Hellen Carter, Los Angeles County Probation

hellen.carter@probation.lacounty.gov

CDCR Northern DAI RVP

Rick Hill, CDCR, DAI

rick.hill2@cdcr.ca.gov

CDCR Southern DAI RVP

Cynthia Tamkins, CDCR, DAI

cynthia.tampkins@cdcr.ca.gov

Delegate Chair

Michael Regan, Kern County Probation

michael_regan@kernprobation.org

Immediate Past President

Jeff Goldman, Nevada County Probation

jeff.goldman@co.nevada.ca.us

Please reload

Non-Voting Directors & Committee Chairs

CDCR Representative(s)
Brenda Crowding, CDCR, DAPO
Kathleen Allison, CDCR, DAI

CPOC Representative
Jeff Bosworth, Sierra County Probation

Fundraising Committee Chair
Nila Neat, Los Angeles County Probation

CAPIA Representative
Joe Frontella, San Benito County Probation

JJDP Committee Chair(s)
Gwen Jackson-Tucker, Sacramento County JJDP

CPPCA Executive Director
Michelle Merrill (Nesbitt) -
michelle@cppca.org

Legislative Committee Chair
Janelle Herrerra, Kern County Probation

Planning & Professional Dev. Chair
Cheryl Jackson, Los Angeles County Probation

Website & Technology Chair

Matthew Allen, Los Angeles County Probation