top of page
Past Presidents.png
2019 Nominations for Board of Director Seats
Would you like to be apart of the team of amazing individuals that oversee CPPCA's journey?  Does your resume need that special something that will make it shine? 
Consider nominating yourself or a colleague that you think is committed and looking to elevate their career!  
CPPCA is looking for dedicated and committed individuals that would like to get involved in CPPCA.  Click the link below to see the open seats.  

All nominations will be vetted to ensure the person nominated is interested in being placed in a ballot for election. 

All nominees either must be a member or willing to join as a member of the organization. 

If elected or appointed, installation will occur on Friday, August 30, 2019 in South Lake Tahoe, California (at the CPPCA Annual Conference).  

Those elected will take their seats on January 1, 2020.  

Please place your nominations by May 31, 2019.
Past Presidents (from behind, then left to right) -
2014 Reuben Johnson, Santa Clara County,
2015 Cheryl Jackson, Los Angeles County,
2013 Dana Smith-Lacy, San Bernardino County,
2017 Michele Kennedy, Los Angeles County &
2018 Jeff Goldman, Nevada County 
bottom of page